RADE has a voluntary Board of Directors who ensure that the project remains innovative and addresses the needs of our participants. The RADE Board are a strong cross-section of experience and talent that provides a sound foundation upon which RADE operates.

RADE board members are:


Geoff Power, Film Maker


Matthew De Courcy, Solicitor specialising in criminal defence, regulatory and family law


Lorcan Claffey, Accountant

Dominique Tuohy, Solicitor, writer
Eoin Ryan, 
Former TD and (MEP)
Jane O’Hanlon
, Education Officer, Poetry Ireland
Maureen Penrose, Writer, Performer and Activist